MEET THE TEAM

Contact our sales team to schedule an appointment, tour the venue, or get more information about hosting your dream wedding at Lanier Islands. We are here to make your special day a reality!

Lanier Islands

Sarah Carlough

Director of Catering Operations
scarlough@LanierIslands.com
(678) 318-2054

Lanier Islands

Fernando Saenz

Weddings & Social Events Sales Manager
fsaenz@LanierIslands.com
(678) 318-7856

Lanier Islands

Jacob Walker

Weddings & Social Events Sales Manager
jwalker1@LanierIslands.com
(678) 318-2052

Lanier Islands

Oksana Sandler

Weddings & Social Events Sales Manager
osandler@lanierislands.com
(678) 318-7869

Lanier Islands

Olivia Hinze

Weddings & Social Events Catering Manager
ohinze@LanierIslands.com
(678) 318-7857

Lanier Islands

Katie Konecny

Weddings & Social Events Catering Manager
kkonecy@LanierIslands.com
(678) 318-7874

Lanier Islands

Kathy Simmons

Intimate Weddings & Social Events Catering Manager
ksimmons@lanierislands.com
(678) 318-7854

Lanier Islands

Celita Fritch

Weddings & Social Events Sales Manager
cfritch@LanierIslands.com
(770)945-8787

Our site uses cookies

By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Our site uses cookies

By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.