CONGRATS to this week's winner - TANYA ENGLAND - Enjoy your complimentary stay at Lanier Islands!! ---Click here for your chance to win!

Close

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Community Day - Gainesville

Community Day - Gainesville

May 6, 2017 May 7, 2017

Join us for Community Days and enjoy: - Half-price entry to LanierWorld - FREE Islands access - Daily discounts, giveaways and more!

Volleyball Tournament

May 6, 2017 May 6, 2017

Test your individual and team skills, and win bragging rights during our Volleyball Tournament!

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Community Day - Gainesville

Community Day - Gainesville

May 6, 2017 May 7, 2017

Join us for Community Days and enjoy: - Half-price entry to LanierWorld - FREE Islands access - Daily discounts, giveaways and more!

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

97.1 The River (live broadcast)

97.1 The River (live broadcast)

May 13, 2017 May 13, 2017

97.1 The River is broadcasting live from LanierWorld! Join us between 12 noon and 2 p.m. as the station plays the hits you love!

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

May 26, 2017 May 29, 2017

We're celebrating Memorial Day with family, friends and FIREWORKS! Come enjoy all the festivities and specials this long weekend.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

May 26, 2017 May 29, 2017

We're celebrating Memorial Day with family, friends and FIREWORKS! Come enjoy all the festivities and specials this long weekend.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

May 26, 2017 May 29, 2017

We're celebrating Memorial Day with family, friends and FIREWORKS! Come enjoy all the festivities and specials this long weekend.

Volleyball Tournament

May 28, 2017 May 28, 2017

Test your individual and team skills, and win bragging rights during our Volleyball Tournament!

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

May 26, 2017 May 29, 2017

We're celebrating Memorial Day with family, friends and FIREWORKS! Come enjoy all the festivities and specials this long weekend.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017