CONGRATS to this week's winner - JENNIFER OSBORNE - Enjoy your complimentary stay at Lanier Islands!! ---Click here for your chance to win!

Close

Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, July 1, 2017

July 4th Celebration

July 4th Celebration

July 1, 2017 July 4, 2017

Get ready for an explosive celebration in honor of our great nation's birth! We're having live music, FIREWORKS and more all weekend long!

Sunday, July 2, 2017

July 4th Celebration

July 4th Celebration

July 1, 2017 July 4, 2017

Get ready for an explosive celebration in honor of our great nation's birth! We're having live music, FIREWORKS and more all weekend long!

Monday, July 3, 2017

July 4th Celebration

July 4th Celebration

July 1, 2017 July 4, 2017

Get ready for an explosive celebration in honor of our great nation's birth! We're having live music, FIREWORKS and more all weekend long!

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

July 4th Celebration

July 4th Celebration

July 1, 2017 July 4, 2017

Get ready for an explosive celebration in honor of our great nation's birth! We're having live music, FIREWORKS and more all weekend long!

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Dads' Grill Off

Dads' Grill Off

July 8, 2017 July 8, 2017

We're separating dads who grill to pass time, from dads who grill as a national pastime! A stake are bragging rights & a prize!

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

La Que Buena (Live Remote)

La Que Buena (Live Remote)

July 14, 2017 July 14, 2017

La Que Buena se toma la playa de Lanier Islands con la mejor Musica y Diversion.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Volleyball Tournament

Volleyball Tournament

July 15, 2017 July 15, 2017

Test your individual and team skills, and win bragging rights during our Volleyball Tournament!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Wine Cruise Series

Wine Cruise Series

July 16, 2017 July 16, 2017

Live life well with us, as we sail along Lake Lanier enjoying exquisite wine paired with our chef's delightful food.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Poker Run

Poker Run

July 21, 2017 July 23, 2017

Join us for the annual Poker Run!

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Poker Run

Poker Run

July 21, 2017 July 23, 2017

Join us for the annual Poker Run!

B98.5 (live broadcast)

July 22, 2017 July 22, 2017

B98.5 broadcasts live from Sunset Cove! Join us for great music on the beach!

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Poker Run

Poker Run

July 21, 2017 July 23, 2017

Join us for the annual Poker Run!

Splash In Movies

Splash In Movies

July 23, 2017 ...

Join us for great films, at a great location on a great big screen! Every weekend we show a summer flick on our Spectacular Screen!

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

I Love Beach Music Weekend

I Love Beach Music Weekend

July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017

If dancing is your thing, join us at Sunset Cove on July 28 - 29 for a weekend of nostalgia as we bring beach music to your Islands!

Saturday, July 29, 2017

I Love Beach Music Weekend

I Love Beach Music Weekend

July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017

If dancing is your thing, join us at Sunset Cove on July 28 - 29 for a weekend of nostalgia as we bring beach music to your Islands!

Splash In Movies

Splash In Movies

July 23, 2017 ...

Join us for great films, at a great location on a great big screen! Every weekend we show a summer flick on our Spectacular Screen!

B98.5 (live broadcast)

July 29, 2017 July 29, 2017

B98.5 broadcasts live from Sunset Cove! Join us for great music on the beach!

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Splash In Movies

Splash In Movies

July 23, 2017 ...

Join us for great films, at a great location on a great big screen! Every weekend we show a summer flick on our Spectacular Screen!

Monday, July 31, 2017